
Household Services in Pawtucket, RI

121 items
26-Jun-2017 Blackstone, MA (14 miles) Household Services
Hello, my name is Mackenzie Peloquin and my friend Lyric and I are looking for dog walking/ sitting jobs. We are fourteen and 15 with dogs of our own. We do play sports and go to school during school season, but we are free mostly in the afternoons. If you have any questions please text or email me!
26-Jun-2017 Providence, RI (5 miles) Cleaning Services
401-400-5141 ... PLEASE CALL 401-400-5141 for SAME DAY SERVICE 24/7. CARPET BUSTERS is a locally owned 24/7 carpet cleaning service, flooded wet carpet drying service and flooded wet carpet removal service. CARPET BUSTERS is a professional carpet cleaning contractor. CARPET BUSTERS is a commercial carpet cleaning company, industrial carpet cleaning company and residential carpet cleaning compan...
26-Jun-2017 Providence, RI (5 miles) Cleaning Services
800-704-7380 ... SERVICE CO. OF RHODE ISLAND FLOOD, FIRE, SEWAGE, MOLD, FECES & HOARDING CLEAN UP SERVICE JUNK, TRASH, DEBRIS, FURNITURE, CARPET & INSULATION REMOVAL SERVICE CARPET, WOOD FLOOR, TILE FLOOR & CONCRETE FLOOR CLEANING SERVICE PLEASE CALL 1-800-704-7380 or CLICK ON http://ServiceForce.us SERVICE CO is a 24 hour emergency commercial flood damage clean up service, residential flood da...
25-Jun-2017 Woonsocket, RI (11 miles) Household Services
Hello my name is Priscilla Sanchez I am cirrently looking for a job i have never worked except for houseclening and babysitting. I do have a quick way of learning and ready to find a job i can grow in if you are hiring please email me thank you
25-Jun-2017 West Warwick, RI (15 miles) Household Services
I have always loved watching kids. When I was younger I used to watch over my cousins and close family friends children and I enjoyed watching them very much. Being that I am a young adult and I am CPR certified, I have a vehicle, and have previously worked in the past, I am reliable and responsible. I am a college student and will be looking for work over the summer!
25-Jun-2017 East Greenwich, RI (18 miles) Household Services
Hi I am available to care for your furry friends whether it involves waking and/or feeding or extended care. I have many years of experience dog walking and caring for animals. I am an animal lover and will treat your animal as if it were my own. I look forward to hearing from you.
24-Jun-2017 Cranston, RI (8 miles) Household Services
Hello.... my name is Rose ,,,, I am 42 yrs old .... I have experienced with children ... I ve raised 4 children all grown now , I took care of nieces and nephews, I love children, I'm a loving , caring person ,,you can call me at 401-345-... thank you
24-Jun-2017 Warwick, RI (12 miles) Household Services
Working with kids I do on a daily basis. I am a gymnastics coach for kids of all ages. I can keep the kids entertained and well feed. I can make sure the kids are safe at all times and that they will be doing what is needed of them. I can keep the kids interested in different task and can help with any sports, schoolwork, etc.
23-Jun-2017 East Greenwich, RI (18 miles) Household Services
RELIABLE Home CLEANING Hst reliable and experienced home cleaning. Our Service is the best in the business. We will accomodate your schedule and special needs. References available. Your Ph Here -- We are insured and bonded Carpet cleaning amp upholstery SEASONAL SPECIALS rooms amp Hallway . rooms amp Hallway . Multiservices Cleanning provides superior carpet and upholstery cleaning results at ...
23-Jun-2017 Woonsocket, RI (11 miles) Household Services
Hi my name is Carla I'm 30yrs old. I have experience with kids I have three of my own ages 14,9, and 4. I'm very reliable, responsible, loving and trustworthy would take care your kids as I'll take care of my own.
23-Jun-2017 Tiverton, RI (21 miles) Household Services
Hello my name is Lauren Gamache and I am seventeen and licensed. I love kids so much and am good with them. I worked at a daycare for a little bit before and loved it. I'm outgoing, fun, adventurous and the perfect sitter for you!
23-Jun-2017 Cranston, RI (8 miles) Household Services
Hello.... my name is Rose ,,,, I am 42yrs old... , I, I'm a loving , caring person ,,you can call me at 401-345-... thank you
23-Jun-2017 Portsmouth, RI (21 miles) Household Services
Hi, I am looking for a summer job since I'm out of school and I have been looking everywhere for a dog walking job please hire me I love animals I can walk them about 4-5 days a week and I can walk them for about 40 minutes to and hour. Just please let me know what your dog likes thank you so much
23-Jun-2017 Woonsocket, RI (11 miles) Household Services
Hey there, my name is ben, i am a dog owner myself, i love arts music and sports of all kinds, i love animals. i love meeting and engaging with new pets! :)
23-Jun-2017 Warwick, RI (12 miles) Household Services
My name is Ashley and I have had experience with all types of animals from taking care of them on my own. I love all types of animals and I am very accustomed to the different needs and personalities animals have. I have reliable transportation and will take care of your beloved animal as if it was my own.
23-Jun-2017 Warren, RI (13 miles) Household Services
I am a mother of my beautiful baby milo. He is only 1yr old. I will promise you that when you hire me you will not regret it.
23-Jun-2017 Fall River, MA (20 miles) Household Services
need help with house work and some painting and minor repairs in my home so i can get it sold. serious inquires please. if no answer please leave me your name and ph number and i will call you back the first chance i do have. i live in fall river and i am looking for some who owns there own car or truck and is not afraid of hs as i have inside and outside work to get d. some who is very flexibl...
22-Jun-2017 Warwick, RI (12 miles) Household Services
401-331-1630 ... Riera's Construction was established in 2004. Located at 620-A Broad Street in Providence, RI. License & Bonded- RI License # 24949. Trade: Lead Hazard Reduction Contractor License #: LHR-0199. CT- HIC.0646321 References available upon request. We've been renovating homes and businesses in Rhode Island that have changed and inspired the lives of the people who live in them. Alo...
22-Jun-2017 Tiverton, RI (21 miles) Household Services
I love dogs and cats and baby animals and I will love to participate. And I live in tiverton I can do Compton Middletown and Westport . I'm 13 years old .
22-Jun-2017 Providence, RI (5 miles) Household Services
Hi! My name is Tammy and I just graduated from Brown University. I love dogs and am looking for a dog walking/sitter positions.